Short answer – No.
Now for the long answer:
The first 500 sessions our algorithm analyzes on your site will not be scored, as the Machine Learning model has not been trained yet. Once this threshold is crossed, any user coming by your site will be graded in real time.
These scores are applied during the user’s session and so cannot be applied retroactively. For a user to be scored, he must visit your site again after the model has finished training.